Vegan

🍌my fave vegan smoothie bowl🍌

sb

This is my fave food when I’m too lazy to do anything that needs cooking but I’m also craving something sweet and filling. I call this creation the “smoothie bowl” because it is literally the same method when you do a smoothie, but this time you must leave it thick! I love this so much I could eat this all-day-every-day! You can also customise this for your own taste and just do the base banana+milk combo, but add different fruits.

recipe

  • 2 bananas
  • plant based milk (I used soy milk)
  • coconut flakes
  • chia seeds
  • berries
  • chopped up green apple

First you have to blend your bananas, berries, milk and coconut flakes together to get a thicker smoothie texture, then you add in 1 table spoon of chia seeds and your chopped up apple and mix it all together. You’ll have to put this to rest for a couple of minutes so the chia seeds will absorb the milk and become softer.

The last step is to enjoy your filling yummy smoothie bowl! 💕

JJJJ

Leave a Reply

